Build a Smarter World.
Made in Germany

Our vision

The first generation E-Home. Climate-smart, cutting-edge, and affordable.

You may wonder how we achieve this? By shifting from building homes to manufacturing them. We move the construction site into the factory, focus on one house type, and produce it on an assembly line, like cars. Highly automated and system-integrated. Standardized, not customized.

This cuts costs and saves time. The result: You get a smart, electric, and fully sustainable high-tech product. Made in Germany.  At an affordable price.

Choosing a keywood E-Home is a statement to a climate-neutral future. This vision will soon be a reality: We're setting up production for you to hit 'Order Now' soon.

All benefits included.

A sustainable concept for the future.

Cutting-edge technologies for a smart life.

Costs reduced to a minimum.

The construction site shifts to the factory.

All benefits included.

A sustainable concept for the future.

Traditional home construction leaves a big carbon footprint. With us, that's history for you. Because wood captures CO₂. With it as the base material, we're on the path to a climate-positive building. Everything is recyclable. Plus, you power your E-Home electrically - even your heating. And since renewable sources are the future of electricity, this is the best environmental solution.

Cutting-edge technologies for a smart life.

Even ordering through the app is Tesla-like simple. Once you move in, the app becomes your Smart Home Management tool. You control all tech - whether camera or key, heating or water supply - and monitor consumption, storage levels, and the capacity of your solar panels. All tech is state of the art and always improving.

Costs reduced to a minimum.

Top quality from base to roof. But only one house type for Single Homes and Multi Homes. This reduces your expenses. And with our upcoming financing and leasing options, your payment becomes even more convenient.

The construction site shifts to the factory.

Waiting a year for a house? We produce it almost as fast as a car. You place an order - and within 6 weeks of getting the building permit, you receive your new home. Thanks to a simple ordering process, standard floor plans, and a serial production of one design.

Study: 700,000 homes shortage by 2023.
January 12, 2023, ZDFheute
Germany aims to achieve climate neutrality by 2045.
November 7, 2022, The Federal Government
Construction costs for residential buildings continue to rise sharply.
April 6, 2023, SPIEGEL
Federal government plans to promote wooden houses.
June 21, 2023, tagesschau

New impulses

Our growth boost for housing

In housing construction, desires and reality often diverge. More and more people want more living space, and face more and more obstacles. Building costs are rising, skilled workers are scarce, materials are unavailable, and green building requirements create even more challenges.

Our solution: rethink construction. We've done just that, offering you the Key to your own Home and enable an increase in living space in Germany.

Good news

Stay up to date

Please add 9 and 6.

Build a Smarter World.
Made in Germany

Unsere Vision

Die erste Generation E-Home. Klima-smart, hochmodern und bezahlbar.

Ihr fragt euch, wie das geht? Indem wir Häuser nicht mehr bauen, sondern produzieren. Wir verlagern die Baustelle in die Fabrik, konzentrieren uns auf einen Haustyp und fertigen ihn seriell am Band – wie ein Auto. Hochautomatisiert und systemintegriert. Standardisiert statt individualisiert.

So senken wir Kosten und sparen Zeit. Das Ergebnis: Ihr bekommt ein smartes, elektrisch betriebenes und komplett nachhaltiges Hightech-Produkt. In hervorragender Qualität. In Deutschland produziert. Zu einem bezahlbaren Preis.

Eure Entscheidung für ein E-Home von keywood ist ein Statement für eine klimaneutrale Zukunft. Und diese Vision wird bald real: Derzeit bauen wir die Produktion auf, so dass ihr zeitnah auf „Jetzt bestellen“ drücken könnt.

Alle Benefits inklusive

Ein nachhaltiges Konzept für die Zukunft.

Neueste Technologien für ein smartes Leben.

Kosten, reduziert auf ein Minimum.

Die Baustelle wechselt in die Fabrik.

Alle Benefits inklusive

Ein nachhaltiges Konzept für die Zukunft.

Wer ein Haus baut, erzeugt einen großen CO₂-Footprint. Mit uns ist das für euch Geschichte. Denn Holz bindet CO₂. Und mit ihm als Basismaterial sind wir auf dem besten Weg zu einem klimapositiven Gebäude. Alles kann wiederverwertet und in den natürlichen Kreislauf zurückgeführt werden. Dazu betreibt ihr euer E-Home elektrisch – sogar eure Heizung. Weil erneuerbare Quellen die Zukunft des Stroms sind, ist das die beste Lösung für die Umwelt.

Neueste Technologien für ein smartes Leben.

Schon das Bestellen per App ist tesla-like einfach. Nach eurem Einzug verwandelt sich die App in ein Smart Home Management. Ihr steuert die gesamte Technik – ob Kamera oder Key, Heizung oder Wasserversorgung – und checkt Verbräuche, Speicherstände und die Kapazität eurer Solar-Panels. Alle Technologien sind State of the Art und werden permanent weiterentwickelt.

Kosten, reduziert auf ein Minimum.

Ausgezeichnete Qualität vom Fundament bis zum Dach. Aber nur je ein Haustyp für Single Homes und Multi Homes. Auf diese Weise reduzieren wir spürbar euren Kostenaufwand. Und mit unseren demnächst startenden Möglichkeiten für Finanzierung und Leasing wird das Bezahlen noch angenehmer.

Die Baustelle wechselt in die Fabrik.

Ein Jahr lang aufs Haus warten? Wir produzieren es fast so schnell wie ein Auto. Ihr bestellt – und 6 Wochen nach Baugenehmigung bekommt ihr den Key zu eurem neuen Home. Ermöglicht durch einen einfachen Bestellprozess, standardisierte Grundrisse sowie durch die serielle Vorfertigung eines einzigen Produkt-Styles.

Unsere Modelle

Studie: 2023 fehlen 700.000 Wohnungen.
12.01.2023, ZDFheute
Deutschland soll bis 2045 klimaneutral werden.
07.11.2022, Die Bundesregierung
Baupreise für Wohngebäude steigen weiter stark an.
06.04.2023, SPIEGEL
Bundesregierung will Holzhäuser fördern.
21.06.2023, tagesschau

Neue Impulse

Unser Wachstums­schub für den Wohnungsbau

Es gibt wenige Bereiche, in denen Wunsch und Wirklichkeit so weit auseinanderliegen wie im Wohnungsbau. Immer mehr Menschen wollen immer mehr Wohnraum – und stoßen dabei auf immer mehr Widerstände. Die Baupreise steigen, Fachkräfte fehlen, Material ist nicht lieferbar und die Anforderungen an klimaneutrale Gebäude treiben die Kosten zusätzlich an.

Die Lösung: der Wohnungsbau muss umdenken. Wir von keywood haben umgedacht – und liefern mit dem Key zum eigenen Home zugleich den Schlüssel für ein Wachstum an Wohnraum in Deutschland.

Good news

Bleibt up to date

Bitte addieren Sie 3 und 2.